• 2018
    • 2018 Commodores Cup Winners

      Mark Isaacs-1st Place Scots Crew Tom & Kate Lansford
      Clinton Edwards- 1st Place Sunfish  
  • 2017
    • BWYC 2017 Sailing Awards

      Walter Chamberlain Trophy James Edwards (qualifier for the Jr. Liptons)
        Sailing Camp Cock of the Walk Connor Fanberg
      Bay Bourbon Shelley Caplan
      Boh Trophy Zak Fanberg
      Sr. Cock of the Walk McDonald Trophy (summer series) Zak Fanberg
        Jourdan River Zak Fanberg (Flying Scots) Marcus Eagan (PHRF)
        Monk Smith Harry Chapman (Flying Scots)
      Sunfish Rondinella Todd Edwards
      Romac Trophy Summer Series Top Crew – Ella Lansford
        Breath Trophy Summer Series Top Jr. Ella Lansford

      Commodores Cup Charlie Breath (Sunfish)
      Eugene Schmitt (Flying Scots)
        Pepperdine – Summer Series Open Class Sarah Fanberg
      Sponge Award James Edwards
      Golden Shoe Martha Heausler
        Chapman Regatta BWYC Placed First
        Chapman Regatta – You Stank Award Bishop Stieffel and Rene Dupaquier
        Chapman Regatta – Support Award Sanders Kane
        Chapman Regatta – Hammer Down Award – Race 2 Day 1 Harry (old) Chapman, Judy Reeves, James Edwards, Kippy Chamberlain, Bishop Stieffel, Amy Kramer, Harry (not as old) Chapman, Anne Pierson Kane
        BWYC Super Bowl Regatta Anders Fanberg (Flying Scots), Anne Edwards (Sunfish) James Edwards (420)
        Chapman Trophy J-22 Boo Heausler
        2017 Sunfish N.A. Womens 2nd Place Anne Edwards

      2017 Hunt for the Reds Trout Winner - John Rosetti

      Redfish Winner - John Rosetti


  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
#1 Yacht Club Drive. Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520 (228) 467-4592
30° 19' 30" N - 89° 19' 32" W
© 2020 Bay Waveland Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box