Committee Chairs

By-Laws & Rules Commodore Basil Kennedy
Scott Umberger
Commodore Randy Santa Cruz
House-Infrastructure Kathi Troendle
Bob Rosamond
House-Food and Beverage Jim Greishaber
Laurie Turfitt
Finance Anita Warner
Martha Heausler
John Chapoton
Race Chairman Commodore Richard Heausler
 Performance Sailing Rep (Capdeveille)  Andrew Eagan
 Adult Sailing Rep Commodore Cary Trapani
 Women's Sailing Rep Amy Kramer
 Youth Sailing Rep Commodore Zak Fanberg
Regatta Clinton Edwards
Missy Altese
Harbor Master Gene Taylor
Flying Scot Committee Commodore Judy Reeves
Entertainment Vice Commodore Mike Hansen
Membership By Committee
Publicity Dr. Jim Keating
Swimming Pool Jim Grieshaber
Trophy Amy Kramer
Honorary Life Commodore Corky Hadden

Appointees mandated by By-Laws

Fleet Captain Kippy Chamberlain
Fleet Surgeon Dr. Rowe Crowder
Measurer Commodore Claude Dannemann, Jr.
Historian Commodore Woody Santa Cruz

Committees organized by the Commodore:

Junior Yacht Club Becky Trapani
GYA Coordinator Commodore Boo Heausler
Recruitment and Retention Jeanne Baxter
Diana Hansen
Grounds Commodore Judy Reeves
John Bergeron
Jib Sheet Commodore Dina Rosetti
Fleet Chaplain Commodore Ted Dawson
Wednesday Night Races  Commodore Cary Trapani
Social Media Commodore Dina Rosetti
Committee Boat Harry Chapman II
Stock Commodore Basil Kennedy
Technology/Computers Gus Gelpi

#1 Yacht Club Drive. Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520 (228) 467-4592
30° 19' 30" N - 89° 19' 32" W
© 2020 Bay Waveland Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box